Business Card

Buisness Card 1 MC 2015

In creating my business card, my first struggles came when I attempted to create a logo for my card. Eventually, I figured out how to create a logo but not one that contained much detail. That was my only struggle in the actual making of the business card, however I ran into another problem when I tried to up load my card to my blog.  I struggled with getting the business card to show up as an actual image, which is why it appears as a link on my blog post. I found that is was easy to make the actual card, with just a few struggles a long the way that were easily overcome, and the struggles that I could not overcome are still apparent in my blog post.

 

 

Leave a Reply

